Credit Card Online Payments




Return to Anodized Aluminum Pet Tags
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice work October 3, 2019
Reviewer: R Burgess from Mesquite, NV United States  
Tag was very well made and looks great.
Reasonably priced as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Angela Dulohery from wichita, KS United States  
Product was exactly what I ordered.  And it arrived so fast.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat Customers July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas Wawrzyniak from Columbus, OH United States  
Love these simple tags -- actually use them to organize my collection of keys for various locks and properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good quality June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Bridgeport, CT United States  
The tag was just what I expected. All cuts and letters were very clear and sharp. Looks great!
thx...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog tag June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Liz Wangerin from San Bruno, CA United States  
Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a tag for my dog and the engraving was perfect. Everything was as the picture showed. The delivery was timely and accurate. Overall great product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pup approved May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Valadez from Del Rio, TX United States  
I ordered for my pup after my sister recommended this company. Such amazing quality. Will be ordering from them from now on 🥰😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dog Tags April 27, 2019
Reviewer: frederick chovanec from Lac du Flambeau, WI United States  
Super fast service, questions answered quickly, price very reasonable, workmanship outstanding. what's not to like? would very highly recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Name tags for my boys (dogs) April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Caputo from Millville , PA United States  
Your website was easy-- I am older and not computer savvy.  Your pricing was wonderful.  I will continue to use you as I add a new dog every few years.  Thank you for the speed in which the process took.  I have a new puppy and the tag was very important--I live very rurally and the golden retriever puppy does not always listen to come.  All the neighbors have met the new baby. But he is now labeled so that he can be brought back to me.. Gives me comfort.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect order! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alana from Sanger, CA United States  
My dogs ID tag cake in the mail a few days after I placed my order. PERFECT! I have a long address and they made it all fit perfectly (haven’t been able to have it done anywhere else!). The ring is a little large, I think it’s honestly a small key ring, but I think it’ll stay on my active dogs collar. Will definitely be ordering more for my other dogs. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items