Credit Card Online Payments




Return to Anodized Aluminum Pet Tags
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 inch pet tags November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I have purchased at least a dozen different engraved tags from your company. I use them as name tags on a four generation family wall board. I have always received my order in a timely manner and everything has always been correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price Kitty Tags November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Debbi Dickinson from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Prices can't be beat and turn-around time is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pet id tags October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Harhausen from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Great pet id tags for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond my wildest expectations  October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Manouchehr Hourmozdi from Carmel, IN United States  
 
The dedication, service and kindness that we revived form  Christine Dean was EXTRAordinary, meaning  Christine brought the EXTRA to the ordinary job of helping my wife and I. It is people like Christine that makes us trust the internet purchasing more and more, transforming one customer at a time. 
Shiva & Manny Hurmozdi
317-514-5519

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star shaped. Pet ID tag September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Holmgren from Glendale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Tags July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Retinger from Knoxville, TN United States  
We have bought many dog tags through Providence Engraving and have been so pleased with them. Once ordered we get them quickly. We will keep purchasing through Providence Engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tags April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Hunt from Slagle, LA United States  
The three name tags looked great that I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too big, expensive, and not very "engraved" March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anita Slack from Bunker Hill, WV United States  
The tags were the right shape and color, and the text was correct. But the tags were entirely too big for cats. The official company website doesn't specifically say that small tags are recommended for cats on the pet tag listing, and it charged $6.50 per tag on your website. Your Amazon listing charges $3.70 per tag and it DOES state that small tags are recommended for cats and toy breeds. Why would you want to drive people away from your official site and send them to Amazon instead? I've reordered the tags in the smaller size from Amazon and I'll be contacting customer service about returning these.

Also, I'm not impressed with the engraving work. It doesn't really look or feel "engraved". "Etched" might be a little closer, but it feels like the text was just painted on with textured paint. It makes me wonder how it'll stand up to regular wear and tear.

Honestly, if the pet tag kiosk at Walmart had orange tags, I would have just gotten them done there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PET ID TAGS March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Mercersburg, PA United States  
I truly love this site.  ID Tags are a great value, site easy to use, print easy to read, and I think every pet owner should have an ID tag on their pet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog tag November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Hensley from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Received quickly with great lettering on the dog tag. Will order again from you as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items