Credit Card Online Payments




Return to Anodized Aluminum Pet Tags
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Name tags for my boys (dogs) April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Caputo from Millville , PA United States  
Your website was easy-- I am older and not computer savvy.  Your pricing was wonderful.  I will continue to use you as I add a new dog every few years.  Thank you for the speed in which the process took.  I have a new puppy and the tag was very important--I live very rurally and the golden retriever puppy does not always listen to come.  All the neighbors have met the new baby. But he is now labeled so that he can be brought back to me.. Gives me comfort.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect order! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alana from Sanger, CA United States  
My dogs ID tag cake in the mail a few days after I placed my order. PERFECT! I have a long address and they made it all fit perfectly (haven’t been able to have it done anywhere else!). The ring is a little large, I think it’s honestly a small key ring, but I think it’ll stay on my active dogs collar. Will definitely be ordering more for my other dogs. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ID TAGS FOR MY CHIHUAHUAS February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy from Tucson, AZ United States  
Quality work done for a nominal charge!  Would order again from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Accurate February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sunlover from Theodore, AL United States  
Quality product.  Didn't expect the good quality for the price!
Easy to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Della Huddleston from Chesapeake, WV United States  
I ordered and received two pet tags and they were just as ordered and the customer service was great.  Placed another order today as a gift for my parents who are getting a new puppy.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 inch pet tags November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I have purchased at least a dozen different engraved tags from your company. I use them as name tags on a four generation family wall board. I have always received my order in a timely manner and everything has always been correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price Kitty Tags November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Debbi Dickinson from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Prices can't be beat and turn-around time is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pet id tags October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rhonda Harhausen from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Great pet id tags for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond my wildest expectations  October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Manouchehr Hourmozdi from Carmel, IN United States  
 
The dedication, service and kindness that we revived form  Christine Dean was EXTRAordinary, meaning  Christine brought the EXTRA to the ordinary job of helping my wife and I. It is people like Christine that makes us trust the internet purchasing more and more, transforming one customer at a time. 
Shiva & Manny Hurmozdi
317-514-5519

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Star shaped. Pet ID tag September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Holmgren from Glendale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items