Credit Card Online Payments




Return to Anodized Aluminum Pet Tags
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog tag June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Liz Wangerin from San Bruno, CA United States  
Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a tag for my dog and the engraving was perfect. Everything was as the picture showed. The delivery was timely and accurate. Overall great product and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pup approved May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Valadez from Del Rio, TX United States  
I ordered for my pup after my sister recommended this company. Such amazing quality. Will be ordering from them from now on 🥰😍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog Tags April 27, 2019
Reviewer: frederick chovanec from Lac du Flambeau, WI United States  
Super fast service, questions answered quickly, price very reasonable, workmanship outstanding. what's not to like? would very highly recommend .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Name tags for my boys (dogs) April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Caputo from Millville , PA United States  
Your website was easy-- I am older and not computer savvy.  Your pricing was wonderful.  I will continue to use you as I add a new dog every few years.  Thank you for the speed in which the process took.  I have a new puppy and the tag was very important--I live very rurally and the golden retriever puppy does not always listen to come.  All the neighbors have met the new baby. But he is now labeled so that he can be brought back to me.. Gives me comfort.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect order! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Alana from Sanger, CA United States  
My dogs ID tag cake in the mail a few days after I placed my order. PERFECT! I have a long address and they made it all fit perfectly (haven’t been able to have it done anywhere else!). The ring is a little large, I think it’s honestly a small key ring, but I think it’ll stay on my active dogs collar. Will definitely be ordering more for my other dogs. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ID TAGS FOR MY CHIHUAHUAS February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy from Tucson, AZ United States  
Quality work done for a nominal charge!  Would order again from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and Accurate February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sunlover from Theodore, AL United States  
Quality product.  Didn't expect the good quality for the price!
Easy to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Della Huddleston from Chesapeake, WV United States  
I ordered and received two pet tags and they were just as ordered and the customer service was great.  Placed another order today as a gift for my parents who are getting a new puppy.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 inch pet tags November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I have purchased at least a dozen different engraved tags from your company. I use them as name tags on a four generation family wall board. I have always received my order in a timely manner and everything has always been correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items